Vintage Christmas From My Grammi

I thought it might be fun to share with you just a part of where I get my love of both vintage and Christmas… and, especially, vintage Christmas!

My Grammi, Christmas 1959

Grammi with Tree

and one of her beautiful trees

Grammi's Tree

Boy howdy, I wish I could see a Christmas from either of these eras in person.

Happy vintage Christmas day-dreaming!

 

About CoriLu

I am a graphic designer for advertising and marketing, painter, artist and collector of anything vintage. I am also very passionate about travel, historic preservation, and just about anything sparkly.
This entry was posted in Vintage Inspirations, Vintage Places and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

