More Vintage Halloween Inspiration

While still looking for my Halloween costume, I decided to look at a little vintage inspiration for my costume and I thought I’d share some of the vintage costume ideas that I found out and about on the web:

Aren’t those blouses to die for?

And that hat!

And, well, basically I just want to look like her.

I honestly can’t decide what I want more. The polka dot dress? The spidery fascinator? The cat waistline accessory and bow? The pumpkin skirt? Oh man!

I don’t know about you, but I want a spider web body suit!

I just wish I could see a close up of her watch/bracelet.

Which costume would you choose from all these? I think I’d have to choose the 1920’s fan dancer.

Roar!

Those shoes! And that hat!

Those are some great costumes!

This trick’s a treat!

Now that’s a sexy, white witch!

And finally, perhaps you could get ideas for the whole family?

About CoriLu

I am a graphic designer for advertising and marketing, painter, artist and collector of anything vintage. I am also very passionate about travel, historic preservation, and just about anything sparkly.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized, Vintage Inspirations, Vintage-Themed Parties and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

