Plan Your Vintage Autumn

IT’S ALMOST FALL!

Don’t get me wrong, I LOVE Summer, but I’m getting pretty excited for fresh pressed cider, boots, sweaters, falling leaves, cuddles in front of my fireplace and a colorful background of oranges, browns, golds and greens.

Because of my excitement, I’ve started prepping CoriLuVintage for Fall and I have lots of new goodies for YOUR vintage Fall. Here’s a small sneak peak of some of the items that are working their way into the shop now. (And, of course, feel free to comment or send me a message on Etsy if you’re interested in something before it hits the shop!)

Orange and Taupe Hat 1
Green Orange Red Necklace 4
Green Rhinestone Leaf Earrings 2

Gold Satin Pillbox 1

Red Squirrel Pin 3

Trifari Leaf Pin 1

Painted Leaf Tie 4
Yellow Enamel Flower Earrings 2

Rust Floral Pillow 3
Copper Flower Pin 3

Donkey and Cart 2Green Stone Earrings 1
Copper Deco Purse 1

About CoriLu

I am a graphic designer for advertising and marketing, painter, artist and collector of anything vintage. I am also very passionate about travel, historic preservation, and just about anything sparkly.
This entry was posted in Vintage Find of the Day, Vintage Inspirations, Vintage Shopping and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

