My Vintage Inspired Stories – TV

I promised this list quite a long time ago, but it’s finally here! These are some of my favorite vintage-themed tv shows that I love to watch while I work on CoriLuVintage. Again, some may be rather obvious choices, but after all, who doesn’t love finding a new vintage inspiration? So here they are. I recommend watching all of these:

Miss Fisher’s Murder Mysteries Bomber Girls Land Girls
Downton Abbey Call the Midwife The Paradise

I love all of these, but out of all of them, I would have to say that Miss Fisher’s Murder Mysteries is my very favorite. When I grow up, I want to be just like Phryne. Just trust me, it’s amazing. (Also, even the boyfriend likes watching that one!) Go forth and enjoy!

About CoriLu

I am a graphic designer for advertising and marketing, painter, artist and collector of anything vintage. I am also very passionate about travel, historic preservation, and just about anything sparkly.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

