My Vintage Christmas

Let me just say, I am VERY excited to decorate for the holidays. Not only is Christmas my very favorite time of year, but this is the first time that I’ve had my own place and, on top of that, it’s a vintage apartment! This, of course, just begs for me to decorate with my beloved vintage Christmas collection… and I’d like to think that it even gives me an excuse to add to it! While I’m planning, plotting and scheming for my vintage holiday decor, I’d like to share with you all. I’m going to use this vintage blog as an opportunity to share with you some of my collection as I pull them out of storage, as well as my new pieces as I add them. I can already tell, this promises to be a very festive Christmas season!

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

There are a few vintage Christmas pieces that I’ve accepted parting with and are available at CoriLuVintage. But I’d hurry before I change my mind and put them on my own Christmas hearth!

About CoriLu

I am a graphic designer for advertising and marketing, painter, artist and collector of anything vintage. I am also very passionate about travel, historic preservation, and just about anything sparkly.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized, Vintage Find of the Day, Vintage Shopping, Vintage-Themed Parties and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

