Vintage Find of the Day: 1960’s Raffia Tiki Hat

It’s definitely time for another find of the day… and this new hat is definitely worth posting about! It’s one part fuzzy, one part woven and one part ridiculous. I’d like to introduce my new, peach-colored, fuzzy hibiscus flower covered 1960’s tiki hat. I’m actually thinking I might need to find a tiki dress to match! (Oh, what a hardship!)

Image

Time for tiki!

About CoriLu

I am a graphic designer for advertising and marketing, painter, artist and collector of anything vintage. I am also very passionate about travel, historic preservation, and just about anything sparkly.
This entry was posted in Vintage Find of the Day and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Vintage Find of the Day: 1960’s Raffia Tiki Hat

  1. That is a completely adorable hat! Definitely in need of a tiki dress! Xxx

  2. Nice find! Check out my blog to see some of my yard/estate sale finds. I post new picks every week at Myyardsalepick.com
    Nicole

Leave a Reply

