Thursday Tiki Teaser

Here’s a tiny teaser for the blog I’ll be writing tomorrow. Can anyone guess what our theme will be? Oh gee, I guess I already gave it away in the header… we’re going to talk about vintage tiki parties!

I’m in the process of planning my second vintage tiki lounge party and I thought perhaps putting a description together might help others join in on the tiki fun. Last summer it turned out fantastic and these little guys featured in this teaser will only help to improve Tiki Lounge 2013! (That being 2013 with a 1950-60’s feeling, of course!).

I have a feeling that these vintage Easter Island friends will be the life of the party!

I have a feeling that these vintage Easter Island friends
will be the life of the party!

About CoriLu

I am a graphic designer for advertising and marketing, painter, artist and collector of anything vintage. I am also very passionate about travel, historic preservation, and just about anything sparkly.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

